Home > English > Board 2008

Board 2008

L to R Ron Bryson; Treasurer(USA), Lionel Roman; President(PR), Blanca Mireya Kaiser; Director (Colombia), Connie Giraldo-Silver; Vice President (Colombia) and Herman Santa; Secretary (PR)

Categories: English
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: