Home > Board 2005, English > Board 2005

Board 2005


Blanca Mireya Kaiser (Colombia); Vice President, Nidia Barraza (Venezuela); Director, Dr. Enrique Ospina (Colombia); President, Diego Chiriboga (Ecuador); Secretary, Rico Arnell (St. Martin); Treasurer (Absent)

Categories: Board 2005, English
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: