Home > Board 2007, English > Board 2007

Board 2007


Rene Cifuentes (Chile), Treasurer, Martha González (Colombia); Secretary, William Preciado (Colombia); Vice President, Connie Giraldo-Silver (Colombia); Director and Herman Santa (Puerto Rico); President

Categories: Board 2007, English
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: