Home > Board 1992, English > Board 1992

Board 1992

Board 1992

L to R: Edgard Morales (Puerto Rico); Assistant Sec, Sam Del Rosario; Director (Director), Francisco J. Pérez (Puerto Rico); Secretary, Guillermo Vignier, P.E. (Cuba); Assistant Treasurer, Hector P. Arias, P.E. (Cuba); President, Thomas A. González (Cuba); Vice President, Guillermo Rojas (Venezuela); Director, Herman Santa (Puerto Rico); Treasurer and Dr. Antonio J. Castillo (Dominican Republic); Director

Categories: Board 1992, English
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: