Home > Board 2010, English > Board 2010

Board 2010

L to R: Back Row Al Feliciano;Secretary (Puerto Rico), Jimmy Rivera; President (Puerto Rico), Ron Bryson; Treasurer (USA) Seated L to R: Nancy Rozon; Vice President (Venezuela) and Mary Figliola; Director (Puerto Rico)

Categories: Board 2010, English
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: