Home > Board 2011, English > Board 2011

Board 2011

2011 Board of Directors

L to R: (Back Row) Karen Diamond; Director, Nancy Rozon; Secretary, Nora Candelario; Treasurer. Seated: Kathy Rivera; Vice President and Mary Figliola; President

Categories: Board 2011, English
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: